For a limited time, all orders come with a FREE autographed 8x10!

Gypsy Leavin' EP

  • EP released January 2017.

    Songs include: Gypsy Leavin', Caprock Sunrise, Jealousy, Tryin' to Find You, Southern Belle, and 1 hidden bonus track.

  • All items ship from Bushland, Texas.

get in the fast Lane

© 2023 by LINDSEY LANE.

Singer, songwriter, musician, and entertainer.

Texas/United States

Proudly created with